EP: Pappy Kojo – Logos Hope

EP: Pappy Kojo - Logos Hope

 Pappy Kojo – Logos Hope Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD 

Pappy Kojo – Logos Hope. The work of art you’re about to download and listen to is a track named “Logos Hope” made by the one and only “Pappy Kojo ”… It is a very mad jam that was well written and I know once you hear it you’ll have the same opinion.

You can easily tell that the producer and sound engineer did their jobs right cause the instrumental hit hard and the final mix was fire.


  • Released On: 2022
  • Originator: Pappy Kojo
  • Song Title: Logos Hope
  • wordsmith: Röcky
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

The artist was quite elated to announce the release of this track “Logos Hope” to all the listeners on Instagram and other social media platforms a few days ago… You can stream it on Youtube, Spotify, Apple Music and others.



  1. Hia Ft Freddie Mo
  2. Awesome Ft Medikal
  3. Wi-Fima
  4. Wiase Ehu Ft Quamina MP
  5. Koobi Ft O’Kenneth & Reggie

See also  Genna (Phronesis) Ft. Pappy Kojo & Kwe – Pan Me

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.