EP: DJ Msoja SA – The Throne

EP- DJ Msoja SA – The Throne

DJ Msoja SA – The Throne EP Zip Download

DJ Msoja SA – The Throne. The work of art you’re about to download and listen to is a track named “The Throne” made by the one and only “DJ Msoja SA ”… It is a very mad jam that was well written and I know once you hear it you’ll have the same opinion.

You can easily tell that the producer and sound engineer did their jobs right cause the instrumental hit hard and the final mix was fire.

  • Released On: 2022
  • Originator: DJ Msoja SA
  • Song Title: The Throne
  • wordsmith: Röcky
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

The artist was quite elated to announce the release of this track “The Throne” to all the listeners on Instagram and other social media platforms a few days ago… You can stream it on Youtube, Spotify, Apple Music and others.


Tracklist Below:

  1. DJ Msoja SA – Android (Original Mix) MP3 Download
  2. DJ Msoja SA – Beat It (Original Mix) MP3 Download
  3. DJ Msoja SA – Danger ft. CeeyChris MP3 Download
  4. DJ Msoja SA – Fake (Original Mix) MP3 Download
  5. DJ Msoja SA – Warning (Original Mix) MP3 Download

See also  Shatta Wale x Medikal – Run For Your Life

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.