DJ Vibez – Skeleton Move (MashUp)

DJ Vibez teams up with producer Phenomenon 01 to create a 4 minute mashup with flawless blends of instrumentals and vocals on the enigmatic Beats by Master KG on Skeleton Move.

The electrifying vibes sanpled vocals from Master KG, Naira Marley, C Black, Barry Jhay, Olamide, Lil Frosh, Guccimane Eko, Moonchild & Mr Benson.

DOWNLOAD DJ Vibez – Skeleton Move (MashUp)

See also  Series: Vikings: Valhalla (Season 1) (Mp4 Download)
About AjeeOluwa 1272 Articles
An Interior Designer | Blogger | Web Designer | Promoter | Latest Music, videos, New & Other Files Updater

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.