DJ Essential – Summer Groove Mixtape

Fresh From Our Hub, PmmG Entertainment Official DJ DJ Essential Just Dropped A Long-Anticipated Bombshell Again, Very Interesting And Forever Groove Mixtape, You Can’t Just Wait To Listen To This! This One Is Titled “Summer Groove Mixtape”.

Kindly Download And Drop Your Comments!!!


1.Danny S.MIracle
2.Naira Marley~Soapy
3.Tekno~ Uptempo
4.Dayo Chino Ft Naira Marley~Pum Pum
5.Young John Ft Vado X Tiwa Savage~Ello Baby
6.Danny S ~Oh My God
7.Naira Marley~Opotoyi
8.Mayorkun Ft Kizz Daniel~True
9.Zlatan ~This Year
10.Mr Benson~Screen Touch
11.Skeleton ~Move
13 Zamora ~Run Away
14.Olamide~Oil Nd Gas
16 Sarz~Good Morning Ridim
17.Dj Spinall Ft Dotman ~ Omoge
18 Teni~Sugar Mommy
19.Dj Sounds~ Remember
20. Mohbad Ft Lil. Frosh~Owaale
21.Naira Marley Ft Zlatan~Am I A Yahoo Boy
22.Sarz~Celetronic Riddim
23.Team Lagos ~Terry Pro
25.3 In 1 Professional Beats
26.Q Dot~Koshi Danu
27.Danny S~Waka Jeje
28 Cblavk Ft Naira Marley~Ogologo
29.Zinoleesky Ft Zlatan~ Money
30.Dj 4kerty Summer Vibes
31.Legendary Beatz~Zanku Leg Riddim
32. Kupe Dance
33 .Mr Benson~Epawon
34.Mlazz -Benz
34.Small Doctor Believe
35.Lil Frosh Ft Small Doctor~Firi Yahoo
36.Kaywise Ft Mr Easy~Alert
37.Terrypro Ft Dj 4kerty~Mad Beat
38.Dj Essential~ Outro Vibes

DOWNLOAD: DJ Essential – Summer Groove Mixtape

See also  Best Of Osadebe By Dj HoneyBoy
About AjeeOluwa 1272 Articles
An Interior Designer | Blogger | Web Designer | Promoter | Latest Music, videos, New & Other Files Updater

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.