ALBUM: Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E (Zip)

Download Album: Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E (Mp3 Zip Rar)

Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E. The work of art you’re about to download and listen to is a track named B.I.B.L.E“” made by the one and only “Fivio Foreign ”… It is a very mad jam that was well written and I know once you hear it you’ll have the same opinion.

You can easily tell that the producer and sound engineer did their jobs right cause the instrumental hit hard and the final mix was fire.

  • Released On: 2022
  • Originator: Fivio Foreign
  • Song Title: B.I.B.L.E
  • wordsmith: Röcky
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

The artist was quite elated to announce the release of this track “B.I.B.L.E” to all the listeners on Instagram and other social media platforms a few days ago… You can stream it on Youtube, Spotify, Apple Music and others.



  1. On God ft. KayCyy
  2. Through The Fire ft. Quavo
  3. Magic City ft. Quavo
  4. City of Gods with Kanye West & Alicia Keys
  5. What’s My Name ft. Coi Leray, Queen Naija
  6. For Nothin
  7. Hello ft. KayCyy, Chlöe
  8. Confidence ft. A$AP Rocky
  9. Slime Them ft. Lil Yachty
  10. Feel My Struggle
  11. World Watching ft. Yung Bleu, Lil Tjay
  12. B.I.B.L.E. Talk ft. DJ Khaled
  13. Changed On Me ft. Polo G, Vory
  14. Left Side ft. Blueface
  15. Love Songs ft. Ne-Yo
  16. Whoever
  17. Can’t Be Us

See also  DJ Nomza The King – Love Is Wicked Amapiano (Remix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.