Vee Mampeezy – Eezy Peezy – EP

Vee Mampeezy – Eezy Peezy EP

Vee Mampeezy – Eezy Peezy EP MP3 DOWNLOAD 

Vee Mampeezy – Eezy Peezy. The work of art you’re about to download and listen to is a track named “Eezy Peezy” made by the one and only “Vee Mampeezy”… It is a very mad jam that was well written and I know once you hear it you’ll have the same opinion.

You can easily tell that the producer and sound engineer did their jobs right cause the instrumental hit hard and the final mix was fire.

  • Released On: 2022
  • Originator: Vee Mampeezy
  • Song Title: Eezy Peezy
  • wordsmith: Röcky
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

The artist was quite elated to announce the release of this track “Eezy Peezy” to all the listeners on Instagram and other social media platforms a few days ago… You can stream it on Youtube, Spotify, Apple Music and others.


Vee Mampeezy – Eezy Peezy EP

1. Vee Mampeezy – Unstoppable ft. DJ Tira

2. Vee Mampeezy – Kumbaya ft. Major League DJz

3. Vee Mampeezy – Impilo Yam ft. Master KG

4. Vee Mampeezy – Thando ft. Mlindo The Vocalist, Chang Cello, DJ Maphorisa

5. Vee Mampeezy – Better Man ft. Moonchild Sanelly, Busiswa, DJ Maphorisa

6. Vee Mampeezy – Re A Leboga ft. Dr Malinga

7. Vee Mampeezy – Zope

See also  Ms Party – Boiler Room x Ballantine’s True Music Studios

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.