Killy – The Green Light EP

Killy - The Green Light EP

Killy – The Green Light EP MP3 Zip DOWNLOAD

This work of art “Killy – The Green Light ” you’re about to download and listen to is a track named “The Green Light” made by the one and only “Killy”… It is a very mad jam that was well written and I know once you hear it you’ll have the same opinion.

You can easily tell that the producer and sound engineer did their jobs right cause the instrumental hit hard and the final mix was fire.


  • Released On: 2022
  • Originator: Killy
  • Song Title: The Green Light
  • wordsmith: Röcky
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

The artist was quite elated to announce the release of this track “The Green Light” to all the listeners on Instagram and other social media platforms a few days ago… You can stream it on Youtube, Spotify, Apple Music and others.



  1. Ni Wewe Ft. Harmonize
  2. Vumilia
  3. Kiuno (feat. Ibraah)
  4. Itafika
  5. Ilete
  6. Niambie (feat. Christian Bella)

See also  Killy – Ilete

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.