EP: Sje Konka – Ghetto Hero (Zip)

Sje Konka - Ghetto Hero EP

Sje Konka – Ghetto Hero EP Zip File Mp3 Download

Sje Konka – Ghetto Hero. The work of art you’re about to download and listen to is a track named “ Ghetto Hero” made by the one and only “Sje Konka ”… It is a very mad jam that was well written and I know once you hear it you’ll have the same opinion.

You can easily tell that the producer and sound engineer did their jobs right cause the instrumental hit hard and the final mix was fire.


  • Released On: 2022
  • Originator: Sje Konka
  • Song Title: Ghetto Hero
  • wordsmith: Röcky
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

The artist was quite elated to announce the release of this track “ Ghetto Hero” to all the listeners on Instagram and other social media platforms a few days ago… You can stream it on Youtube, Spotify, Apple Music and others.



1. Sje Konka – Airforce ft. Mt D Kota

2. Sje Konka – Alex ft. Busta 929 & Freddy K

3. Sje Konka – Jam Jam

4. Sje Konka – Njabulo ft. Mandy ZA, Mt D Kota & Kiddy Soul

5. Sje Konka – Pheli ft. Villa

6. Sje Konka – Smack Down ft. Mt D Kota & Big Soul

7. Sje Konka – Spirit ft. Vine Muziq, Optimist & Mt D Kota

8. Sje Konka – Umshado ft. Mandy ZA & Kiddy Soul

See also  Rema – Love

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.