Barry Jhay – Son Of God (EP)

Barry Jhay - Son Of God (EP)

Barry Jhay – Son Of God (EP) Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

This work of art “Barry Jhay – Son Of God” you’re about to download and listen to is a track named “Son Of God” made by the one and only “Barry Jhay ”… It is a very mad jam that was well written and I know once you hear it you’ll have the same opinion.

You can easily tell that the producer and sound engineer did their jobs right cause the instrumental hit hard and the final mix was fire.


  • Released On: 2022
  • Originator: Barry Jhay
  • Song Title: Son Of God
  • wordsmith: Röcky
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

The artist was quite elated to announce the release of this track “Son Of God” to all the listeners on Instagram and other social media platforms a few days ago… You can stream it on Youtube, Spotify, Apple Music and others.



1. Barry Jhay – Bless Me

2. Barry Jhay – Story

3. Barry Jhay – Level Up

4. Barry Jhay – Agege

5. Barry Jhay – Whine My God?

6. Barry Jhay Ft. Kuami Eugene – Right By You

7. Barry Jhay Ft. Zlatan – Ayewada (Remix)

See also  King Tone SA Ft. Mellow & Sleazy, Xduppy & BoontleRSA – Zula Zula

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.