ALBUM: Krewella – The Body Never Lies [Zip File]

Krewella - The Body Never Lies Download Album Zip

Krewella – The Body Never Lies Download

This work of art “Krewella – The Body Never Lies” you’re about to download and listen to is a track named “The Body Never Lies” made by the one and only “Krewella ”… It is a very mad jam that was well written and I know once you hear it you’ll have the same opinion.

You can easily tell that the producer and sound engineer did their jobs right cause the instrumental hit hard and the final mix was fire.


  • Released On: 2022
  • Originator: Krewella
  • Song Title: The Body Never Lies
  • wordsmith: Röcky
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

The artist was quite elated to announce the release of this track “The Body Never Lies” to all the listeners on Instagram and other social media platforms a few days ago… You can stream it on Youtube, Spotify, Apple Music and others.


1. Ashes To Ashes, Dust To Dust (Intro)
2. Traces
3. No Control
4. In the Water
5. War Forever
6. You Don’t Even Have To Try
7. Never Been Hurt
8. Drive Away
9. 6 Feet
10. I’m Just a Monster Underneath, My Darling

See also  Djy Zan SA – Goiemorre (Vocal Mix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.